| Administrative Staff 2025-26 | | |
|------------------------------|-------------------|------------------------|
| 1 | Urmimala Sudhakar | Principal |
| 2 | Soumya Taneja | Head Mistress |
| 3 | Alka Solanki | Librarian |
| 4 | Amita Dhingra | Front Office Executive |
| 5 | Arvind Kumar | Admin Supervisor |
| 6 | Ashok Kumar | Chem.Lab Attendant |
| 7 | Jaishree | Assistant Librarian |
| 8 | Jitender Adhana | IT Lab Attendant |
| 9 | Leena Yadav | PA to Principal |
| 10 | Manmohan Singh | Asst. Admin Supervisor |
| 11 | Narendra Maurya | Hardware Engineer |
| 12 | Prabha Singh | Librarian |
| 13 | Rakesh Sehrawat | Transport Incharge |
| 14 | Rudra Pratap | Assistant Admin |
| 15 | Santosh Kumar | Bio Lab Attendant |
| 16 | Seema Arora | Reception |
| 17 | Sonia Duggal | Assistant Accounts |
| 19 | Surinder Sharma | Administrative Officer |
| 21 | Vichitra Pal | Physcs Lab Attendant |
| 22 | Vineet jain | Sr. Manager Finance |