LIST OF SMC MEMBERS

Ser	Members	Designation	Remarks
1.	Dr Ameeta M Wattal	Chairperson	
2.	Ms Gayatri Paul	Member	
3.	Mr Sanjeev Arora	Member	
4.	Dr Urmimala Sudhakar	Principal-cum- Secretary	
5.	Dr Navina Jafa	Member	
6.	Lt Gen Arun Kumar Sahni, PVSM, UYSM, SM, VSM (Retd)	Member	
7.	Prof (Dr) Renu Malviya	Member	
8.	Mr Arun Bhagat	Treasurer	
9.	Ms Soumya Taneja	Member	
10.	Dr DK Pandey	Member	
11.	Dr Nirmalya Samanta	Member	
12.	Ms Jasmeet Chandok	Member	
13.	Ms Gurvinder Kang	Member	
14.	Dr Renu Malvia	Member	
15.	Mr LV Sehgal	CBSE Representative	
16.	Ms Nidhi Tewari	Educationist	
17.	Ms Madhur Usgaonkar	Educationist	
18.	Mr Tarun Goel	PTA Representative	
19.	Dr Ritu Tomer Rathi	PTA Representative	
20.	Ms Betsy Shaji	Teachers Representative	