LIST OF SMC MEMBERS

Ser	Members	Designation	Remarks
1.	Dr Ameeta M Wattal	Chairperson	
2.	Ms Gayatri Paul	Member	
3.	Mr Sanjeev Arora	Member	
4.	Dr Urmimala Sudhakar	Principal-cum- Secretary	
5.	Dr Navina Jafa	Member	
6.	Lt Gen Arun Kumar Sahni, PVSM, UYSM, SM, VSM (Retd)	Member	
7.	Mr Arun Bhagat	Treasurer	
8.	Ms Soumya Taneja	Member	
9.	Dr DK Pandey	Member	
10.	Ms Rachna Pant	Member	
11.	Dr Nirmalya Samanta	Member	
12.	Ms Jasmeet Chandok	Member	
13.	Ms Gurvinder Kang	Member	
14.	Mr LV Sehgal	CBSE Representative	
15.	Ms Nidhi Tewari	Educationist	
16.	Ms Madhur Usgaonkar	Educationist	
17.	Mr Tarun Goel	PTA Representative	
18.	Ms Antara Choudhury	PTA Representative	
19.	Ms Betsy Shaji	Teachers Representative	
20.	Ms Anu Bhasin	Teachers Representative	