Summer Fields School


Chairperson : Ms Urmimala Sudhakar, Principal

S. NO Name Designation Contact No Email ID
(a) Ms Saumya Taneja Head, Junior Wing 9953275419
(b) Mr Mansoor Ali Khan Overall In-Charge 9810317665
(c) Ms. Kiran Choudhary Ground Floor 9873765614
Mr Sandeep Nayar Ground Floor  9811189811
(d) Ms. Aradhna Sawhney First Floor   9811784716
Ms. Kumpal Walia First Floor  9910461057
(e) Ms. Raji Suresh Second Floor 9958179968
Ms. Sonali Saxena Second Floor   8527965261
(f) Ms. Prarthana Chaterjee Third Floor 9810397885
Mr. Nirendra Sharma Third Floor   9971360870
(g) Ms. Renu Gandhi Students Council In-charge 8802251619
(h) Ms. Kiran Choudhary Discipline During Dispersal 9873765614

    Thank you for considering us for your child's future. We look forward to your visit to our campus soon.

    Schedule a Campus Visit